Men’s Hats: Fedoras, Porkpies and the Derby | The Art of Manliness

From the Art Of Manliness website comes a story near and dear to me. I have a collection of 14 hats, and I wear them every chance I get. I see that hats around more often than I used to, and I am happy to see it. Let’s bring back the classy hats!

Men’s Hats: Fedoras, Porkpies and the Derby | The Art of Manliness.

 

Okay, there are some limits to what we should bring back though: http://artofmanliness.com/2011/04/01/bringing-back-the-codpiece/.

You throw in your 2 cents, but I only give you a penny for your thoughts. Leave me your thoughts so I can make an easy penny...

